Ming & Ping Live Vol. 1


The live recording includes 14 tracks, including some (at-the-time) unreleased songs and three cover songs like Fine Young Cannibals’ “She Drives Me Crazy” and A Flock of Seagulls “Space Age Love Song.” Purchase of the physical CD also gets you the digital download version in both MP3 and uncompress WAV formats.

You may also find it on music services like Spotify, iTunes, and Amazon.

Categories: , Tag:


Ming & Ping Live Vol. 1 (2006)

1. Shenzhen Speed
2. A.I.
3. Cast Introduction
4. Spy vs. Spy
5. The Bright Sunlight, She Drives Me Crazy
6. Electricity
7. A Note To Myself
8. Unbelievable
9. (this is) The Dream of Electric Sheep
10. Mission Control
11. Delete
12. Encore Chant
13. Let Go
14. Space Age Love Song