Ming & Ping (Self Titled)


Ming & Ping’s fourth full-length album contains 12 tracks in gapless format, creating a continuous musical journey through the many places that have inspired the twins. This is Ming & Ping’s first record to have a more organic sound, aided by live drums on most tracks. It is also the first album to feature guest vocalist Mariqueen Maandig Reznor.

The CD version of the album is packaged in an eco-friendly recycled cardboard wallet and printed with biodegradable soy-based inks and a hand-embossed seal. Purchasing this CD will also get you the digital download version in MP3 and uncompressed WAV formats. You may also find this record on online music services like Spotify, iTunes, Amazon, and more.

Categories: , Tags: ,


Ming & Ping (2009)

1. Return to Zero
2. Strangers
3. Bridge & Tunnel
4. After the End
5. Love Etc.
6. Fine
7. Vanilla
8. Halo
9. Out of Mind
10. Mixed Melodies (ft. Mariqueen)
11. Secret Land
12. HK/SF/LA