The Album that Started Everything Spicy! Ming & Ping’s 2004 debut album, mingping.com, introduced the world to the spiciest New Wave twins ever! The album was released as an Enhanced CD, including 2 music videos and other multimedia content. The record includes 14 tracks (secret track #14 is only available on this website) and featured some popular classics such as A.I., City Lies, and The Bright Sunlight.

Physical CDs are out of print, so you’ll receive the digital download version in both MP3 and uncompressed WAV formats. You may also find this album on online music services like Spotify, iTunes, Amazon, and more.

Categories: , Tags: ,


mingping.com (2004)

1. A.I.
2. Unbelievable
3. How About This One
4. Metallic Whispers
5. Yellow
6. The Bright Sunlight
7. Press The Button
8. Mission Control
9. Love
10. Jealousy
11. Oh My God
12. A Note To Myself
13. City Lies
14. Play